Home » Today's Quote » Today’s Quote

21 thoughts on “Today’s Quote

  1. Strangely enough, several decades ago, I thought “I’ll make my life a poem.” Well, there were good intentions, but I don’t think I have totally succeeded, although a poem envelopes both the joy and the sadness, the wise and the foolish, and a poem of life needs to encompass all.

  2. Reblogged this on Lead Our Lives and commented:
    This is the essence of creativity. Consider the simple complexity of the creative process within your body. Cells changing, creating and recreating in every nano second. We are creative in our very being.
    “I draw from the wellspring of my creativity.”

Leave a Reply

