Home » Today's Quote » Today’s Quote

13 thoughts on “Today’s Quote

  1. I many find myself repeating this on a daily bases, so to remind myself that worrying is a stagnant and self-willed choice and that if I look back on my life and see nothing special, I should not be so surprised because I opted stagnation. Even the length of the poem embodies the idea within the idea to awaken, but now do something about it…

  2. This is definitely a quotable! I know too many how have allowed FAMILIES of birds of worry… no wonder they feel they’ve the weight of the world on their shoulders!

Leave a Reply

