Home » Today's Quote » Today’s Quote

17 thoughts on “Today’s Quote

  1. Oh I love this! It reminds me of a dream I had the other night… I dreamt that there were flowers blooming everywhere. All the leaves had fallen from the trees and the chill of winter was in the air, but everywhere I looked I saw bright, vibrant, colorful flowers in full bloom, it was so beautiful. And I remember feeling how unbelievable it was, I was wishing I had my camera with me so I could takes pictures of the spectacle to share with others, but somehow it felt like it was only meant for me to see.

Leave a Reply

